A TEAM WITH PERSONALITY AND PERSONALITIES

Franz Stumpner
Ticket office / Information / Shop / Hiking- & Cycling Service

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 51
E-Mail: karten@salzkammergut.co.at

Angelika Putz
Ticket office / Information / Shop

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 54
E-Mail: shop@salzkammergut.co.at

Sandra Schwaiger
Grouptravel / Middle Europe

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 50
E-Mail: schwaiger@salzkammergut.co.at

Peter Mair
Accounting

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 83
E-Mail: buchhaltung@salzkammergut.co.at

Annette Holzinger
Manager Northern Europe Countries

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 79
E-Mail: holzinger@salzkammergut.co.at

Peter Seebacher, BSc
Registered Manager

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 72
Mobil: +43 (0) 660 490 48 64
E-Mail: seebacher@salzkammergut.co.at

Michaela Sedlmeier
Operation FIT

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 77
E-Mail: operation@salzkammergut.co.at

Lea Kronabethleitner
Assistent Operation

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 82
E-Mail: marketing@salzkammergut.co.at

Astrid Schilcher
Manager FIT / Zentraleuropa

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 76
E-Mail: assistent@salzkammergut.co.at

Elisabeth Carda
Manager Cycling- and Hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 74
E-Mail: carda@salzkammergut.co.at

Lukas Baumbach
Manager Cycling- and hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 73
E-Mail: wandern@salzkammergut.co.at

Mag. (FH) Susanne Spießberger-Eichhorn
Marketing Cycling- and hiking Tours

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 81
E-Mail: vorhemus@salzkammergut.co.at

Barabara Rosmann
Purchase / Production

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 80
E-Mail: produktion@salzkammergut.co.at

Barbara Ahrer, BA
Contract Management & Sales

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 82
E-Mail: Barbara.ahrer@salzkammergut.co.at

Brigitte Stumpner
Management

Tel.: +43 (0) 6132 / 24 000 – 70
E-Mail: stumpner@salzkammergut.co.at

Zomedia Logo
We use cookies, just to track visits to our website, we store no personal details. By continuing to use our site, you agree to the placement of cookies on your device. Impressum / Datenschutz